RE: RE: How Veganism Compelled Me To Change My Habits: Following Logic and Admitting My Wrongs.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Veganism Compelled Me To Change My Habits: Following Logic and Admitting My Wrongs.

RE: How Veganism Compelled Me To Change My Habits: Following Logic and Admitting My Wrongs.

Dude, your killing it. Great post, well thought out and considered. Part of my realisation was through animal welfare and canine cognition. Earthlings put me over the edge. I lost all faith in humanity that day. I got angry, VERY ANGRY. I just couldn't believe that everyone else was still doing the very same shit I was doing.

Now I am going down a different path, I am doing everything I can to expose the cruelty of all animal industries. The very fact that we as a species exploit every other species for our own gain, we don't even think about the rights that we trample over every single day. I love to show people how easy it is to actually give a Fuck in a world where not giving a Fuck is the norm. If that is through their stomachs so be it.

Going vegan is the best thing my family have ever done. Everything is better as a vegan. EVERYTHING.

Keep up the great work Nick. You have a new follower.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center