Vegan Ice Cream & Out Of This World Flavors? Yes Please! 😉

When things taste this good there is no need for animal products. Here are two ice creams I tried recently which blew my mind and were completely vegan!

The flavors may sound a bit strange but I can guarantee you the taste was amazing!

IMG_2651.JPG

These two flavors of vegan ice cream were:

  1. Banana Coconut & Ash (Activated Charcoal)
  2. Black Stick Rice

They were both awesome. The Ash-(Activated Charcoal) sounds strange but has health benefits and the banana and coconut were the main flavors of the taste! Who can argue with banana and coconut! The Black Sticky Rice tasted incredibly like black sticky rice desert which can be found all around Asia! 😉

IMG_2650.JPG

Above is a photo of the various vegan ice creams available... I wish I could have tried them all and perhaps I will!

These vegan ice cream delights were produced by Duck Island Ice Cream. I have no affiliation with this company... I just loved their vegan ice cream!

IMG_2652.JPG

When food tastes this good who needs animal products?!? 😉


Jockey loves you All & Plants as Medicine! 😉
Jockey votes 4: @teamsteem, @ausbitbank, @aggroed, @timcliff, @drakos.


21443250_1519260948137902_1665540863_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center