Weekly overview of the Blog category- Week 28, 2019

This is a weekly report of the Utopian Blog category. This report will show the category activities from July 4 - July 11, 2019.


I am not feeling too well today. So, this report will be different, but I will cover every essential aspect.

This week, we received many decent Blog posts from 24 contributors.

Top Contributor.

We had several consistent contributors this week, but @cuteflames and @macspeacks are the most consistent, with four contributions each. Well done guys!

Top Scored contribution


The top scored contribution this week is @quasarframework's 1.0 version update. The post contains some exciting information about how the project was born. I recommend it for everyone to read.

Contributions per week

This week, we received 39 valid blog posts, five #Iamutopian's, and three unrelated posts. I am glad that the amount of irrelevant post reduced significantly.

Category Average Score

The Blog average reduced a bit from 61.3 to 56.1 this week, and #Iamutopian average is 84.8. I hope this improves in the coming week.

Reviews per moderator

Average score per moderator

@lordneroo leads with 19 reviews. I also did a significant amount, and knowledges showed up to help a little. I appreciate you all!

Reviews per day

The week differs greatly from the past weeks. We reviewed the most on Thursday, and the minimum reviews were done on Friday. I think I like the look of the chart.

There you have it. Sorry, I couldn't add pepper as I used to, but you have all the necessary information.

Thanks for reading, have a great weekend, and keep blogging!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now