Swarmops P-IX, Serbian Cyrillic

Repository

https://github.com/Falkvinge/Swarmops

Project Details

After 10+ projects I feel that I'm no longer a translator but rather something like translator-administrator. There are always new strings, new changes, something that should be done in already finished projects that I can't commit myself to new projects.

Today I'm presenting you SwarmOps, part IX.

image.png

After performing the analysis of translation category, I've noticed that the quality of my posts was among the lowest. I really need to change that... I can't help myself, I'm a competitive person.

Swarmops was designed by Rick Falkvinge, very famous person in the world of digital rights. You can visit his blog

image.png

He is also a pirate, Arrrrghhhh!!!
Not that pirate, he is a digital pirate with interesting political ideas:

image.png

Not complicated at all. I you want to zoom in, follow the link

Or you can read some of his books.
Maybe this one:

Swarmwise (2013) is a tactical guide to changing the world using cost-efficient swarm methodology. It is a leadership handbook that outlines how the Swedish Pirate Party was able to beat the competition on less than one percent of their election budget, and shows how any cash- and time-strapped manager can copy the methodology, whether the goal is social, business, or political

image.png

Contribution Specifications

  • Translation Overview

After VIII parts, there is nothing interesting to say in Part IX.

I sound like Ken Rockwell, here is the new lens, it's just like the old one, but it's new. It's marginally sharper and the logo is moved from the top to the left.

  • Languages

Serbian Cyrillic, language good enough to earn a Nobel Prize

  • Word Count

Today, Part IX, about 1.100 words, mostly related to invoices and accounts
Total Count: 11.985 words

Acknowledgements: @scienceangel

Proof of Authorship

My Crowdin Profile: https://crowdin.com/profile/alexs1320

My GitHub Profile: https://github.com/alexs1320

Swarmops on Crowdin: https://crowdin.com/project/activizrSwarmops

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now