Skyflowers.co [0032] - No, I Don't Do The "Follow Me, Follow You, Upvote Me, Upvote You" Thing

maxresdefault.jpg

Guys, please don't ask me to "upvote and follow you". It's a turn off and deal breaker.

  1. I'm not into emotional blackmail. If you like my stuff, then like it.
  2. I'm not here to fill up my news feed with any old stuff. I left Facebook for that reason.
  3. I'm not here for some popularity contest or teenage need to be "liked". Quality will win me friends.
  4. I'm not here trying to game the system or cheat my way to wealth. I am skilled enough to do it on my own.
  5. I'm not here to be told what to do.

Like my followers, I have class. I am also smart enough to realize that my most valuable "long term investment" is my reputation and not Bitcoin so I don't beg for follows. As far as upvoting my own posts, who the hell does that?

So, in that light, I will choose who and when I follow someone. And I will only follow people who write high quality comments or consistently write good stuff on the blog.

Oh, and I am quick to block and mute trolls in case you're wondering.

Thanks for understanding. Have a pleasant day.

Brendan Rohan - Melbourne, Australia

Www.Skyflowers.co ( see "botany" tab for the plant research )
Www.ClinicalFlowerTherapy.com
Social @iSkyflowers
YouTube Skyflowers.Tv

If you support natural medicine and an independent research project that began in 1997, then steem me. The creds I get will help me provide a solid body of information that future generations to draw upon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center