Untalented Adjustment: Its Not Too Late To Change, Come On! Lets Burn Calories

20180226_161043.jpg
Hello Steemians today I will share my #untalented-adjustment to have a healthy body. Three days ago I went to the clinic because of dizziness the nurse took my blood pressure and my BP is 130 over 90. That is not normal for a 23 years old like me. My supervisor advised me to rest and don't go to work until yesterday. Because of that I didn't come to work and my salary will be deducted. I remembered the saying that "Health is Wealth". Yes definitely. Sometimes it is your choice to have a beautiful body and healthy body. If you only wish to have it you cannot have it however if you decide to take a step to make it possible then you can have it. You should work hard for this. I am now decided to go to the gym everyday to burn calories and loose weight. Physical activities or exercise are good for the body it will help to develop our health and it will make our immune system strong to fight against deseases like obesity and High Blood Pressure that can lead to stroke and worst to death.
download.png
At first I am afraid because I don't know if I can do the challenges. I saw a lot of Gym materials. The first 30 minutes of using the bike equipment I felt so tired I'm almost wet of my sweat my thigh and legs are both suffering in pain. The instructor thought a lot of things that we need to do. After 3 hours I feel so drain but atleast I burned calories from eating too much before I started to go to the Gym.

Today I'm making a decision that I will continue what I started. I realize the importance of excercise and proper diet.
20180226_150201.jpg
It is true if you have a healthy body you have a healthy mind. If you have a healthy mind you are socially healthy. You can easily build connection with the people arround you and it leads to a good relationship. If you're healthy you can do everything so that you can be productive. It will help to build a healthy society. images (2).jpegToday I will go to the supermarket to buy fruits. I will never forget to eat a fruit a day. I will always bear it on my mind and heart.veggesvitss.jpg

For us Bloggers it is important that we have a healthy body. We need it so that our brains will function well and we can write a valuable blog that will contribute to the community and will help Steemian as well.

Please Upvote Resteem and follow.

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant, @jerrybanfield and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.
received_1750917278314989.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center