RE: RE: Dear Diary: My Bank Finally Had Made My Debit Card With A Smart Chip And Will Send It For Pick-up Soon
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Bank Finally Had Made My Debit Card With A Smart Chip And Will Send It For Pick-up Soon

RE: Dear Diary: My Bank Finally Had Made My Debit Card With A Smart Chip And Will Send It For Pick-up Soon

Have you explored the idea of ordering a TenX cryptocurrency card? You can load it with your BTC and spend it real time at very generous market rates in your local currency. I am a very big fan of the project and would advise you to look into it Tenx.tech since it is very easy to operate with just a mobile phone app android/IOS. Let me know what you think! @cryptopie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now