Post my ulog today with the theme of durian harvest

Hi friends all ... 🙌 today I want to share with my friends all through this very popular social media that is steemit, I now feel happy to visit the place of brother in the hill durian.

I got a call from my brother to visit him because he said it has been a durian harvest, after I got the news I immediately get ready to go there, now I have reached the goal.

image

After I got there I saw a lot of durian fruit, then I asked him:
Does this have you all ...?
He replied ... Yaa.

*** Why do not you sell it... ?
He replied: tonight the buyer picks it up. ***

I asked again:
Approximately how much to get this much money?
He replied: not too much about 10 million, because now durian the price is not too expensive, Unlike the years ago
.

Because my brother is usually after a harvest like this he can get money per year 30 million, But now it does not get like before.
image

I am very happy to be able to come to the garden of durian my dear brother.
Why did I say he was kind?
Because he did not choose people to give durians, anyone who passed by the garden he was all given, here I am very impressed with him.

Here's my ulog post today hopefully my friends all love it, and thanks also to @surpassinggoogle who has published #ulog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now