Going on a Road Trip!




WE ARE GOING ON A TRIP!!


IM so scared right now, im going on a bus trip, to my hometown to spend the week with family, the trip is 12hours on the road, it should be easy but!!! I have a 6 months old!!! Yeah not sure how that is going to work, I have more bags that I have ever travel with, and im just going to stay a week away.

probably should pack some more things

But with baby you need all the stuff you can get! I don’t know how posting when im away will work but I will make it happen, probably will do a lot of shit posting from my mom’s phone (this is why I need a phone of my own).

This post is a short one because I need to finish getting ready for the trip and just in case the power goes out before I can post it =)

will have pictures from the next post i promise that!

IM SORRY FOR SHIT POSTING



As always, thank you very much for reading me and I hope to read your comments!

Picture Credit: los Emoji son creados con Bitmoji.com



Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project, If you are not yet on the community what are you waiting for?

banner created by @justcallmemyth



Si te gustaria ser considerado para ser miembro de @Helpie como un minnow in training, considera unirte a PALNet/MSP y participar activamente allí, tenemos reclutadores constantemente buscando por los minnows perfectos para apoyar y ellos se contactarán contigo con una invitación privada.
Si quieres saber más, @paintingangels es una reclutadora. puedes encontrarla en discord - paintingangels(serena)#3668. ella estará feliz de responder cualquier pregunta que tengas sobre Helpie, y puede darte la información que necesitas para unirte a esta maravillosa comunidad!



Picture3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center