My ULOG 19 : Lunch with My Friend at Aheli Restaurant

Hi Everyone!!! 😊
I hope you are all well.🙂

Today me & my best friend hang out all day long... CZ I am going to my home after two days...that's I can't be able to see my friend for many days that's we planed today for the last hangout. I'll post our picture in my next post.🙂

Today only I have our lunch picture. We ate the "Masala Dosa" it's a South Indian Cuisine. ☺

It was really a great quality & very tasty I must say.🙂

IMG_20180729_213136_486.jpg

That's all for today's #ulog.☺

Hope you like it.☺
If you have any suggestion for me feel free to comment down below.👇🏻
Thanks for your time.✌🏻

SUSHOVON002-1.gif

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center