ULOG #3 Friday. Low of 5 to 10 kilos and mold your body with this surgery without scalpel, without pain, rest or post surgery, follow the plan that you propose in your free evaluation and begins to lose weight and measures.

IMG_20180710_152908_465.JPG
Before
IMG_20180720_135158_909.JPG
Now
IMG_20180720_135126_317.JPG

You wanted to lose a few kilos, you stayed waiting to see how it was with my goal of losing weight quickly, because I tell you, animate and achieve it too.

Good afternoon Friends, I am a little lost, the routine of the day to day, they have me between exhausted and busy, I tell them that I go very well with my weight loss plan. I almost achieved the goal and I have just finished half of my plan and lose 7 kilos of weight. All this thanks to the Bioform treatments, the help and advice of the girls that daily help me with the treatment and also thanks to the fact that I have followed the nutritional plan and the monitoring of hydration and diuretics.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center