Ulog day #12 : Cook some soup

image
This afternoon I cooked some soup as a complement to rice for lunch this time, among which I cooked a "leumak" sauce, a typical Acehnese sauce that is very popular with most people in Aceh, namely a mixture of some vegetables and fruits plus "patarana" and coconut milk which makes This sauce is so delicious.
image
then I also cooked vegetable soup because my mother preferred the vegetable sauce, which is the sauce with the contents of a mixture of fresh vegetables without adding coconut milk, only a few flavorings I added. a very simple menu this afternoon, with fried tuna fish side dishes.
image
image
that's my activity this time, as a place to share stories, of course it's not wrong for me to share my story a little this time, so and thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now