ULOG #002: CHECK WHAT YOU BUY

IMG_20180518_233403.jpg I bought a milk last week with a brand name of bear brand. Bear Brand is trusted and known brand for having a high quality of milk here in Philippines. Aside from it's good quality, it is affordable and has a great taste. I personally don't like the taste of the vanilla flavor so I chose the choco flavored (which is superb). It weighs 600 grams and is worth 262 pesos. Let's look at its nutritional facts.
IMG_20180518_233427.jpg
I have a problem with my bones, I am a calcium deficient. My bones always ache when it's cold and I feel there's a needle poking my fingers. Although, milk wouldn't really cure my problem it would be a great help since it would give my body a decent of calcium and doctors says that we all should drink milk. I chose this brand because among all brands, except for anlene, it has the highest amount of calcium per serving. You can also see that it has a lot of nutrients like protein, vitamin A,D,E,C, and so much more.
IMG_20180518_233503.jpg
Aside from checking the nutrition facts I also checked its expiration date. As it says on the packaging, it still has 8 months before it becomes unedible. Guys, let's practice to check the things or food we want to buy. Let's think if it will bring good effects on us or not. Remember to buy first what you need and what you want comes next.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center