Dear Diary: Health Update: Pain Is Going Thinner As Months Goes By On Me

ezgif-4-df86909803.gif

It is different now with my body condition as before and my face is getting wide with its grin because of my happiness as my pain issues goes thinner and thinner. Soon I will be as pain free like a normal person so I would just have to continue my parathyroid medication, my phosphate binder on the foods that I am eating and that is twice a day, and of course my calcium supplement and I have to double my calcium intake now as well.

I also noticed that I needed to take twice as much calcium so that my body can make use of it since my stool is always soft like that of ducks if you see how ducks would poop it is like how I poop so maybe adding calcium in my diet would probably make it firmer than loose.

Anyway I also am happy that I am taking my phosphate binder and I am really certain that it will expedite my bone healing and with that to my goal of near-normal well-being. I could see then that probably my doctor will lessen my dose intake of my disturbing cinacalcet.

I just have to stay strong and endure more because it has been months that I am fighting my condition and I cherish every little changes that is happening, a cause for a celebration everyday. Thanks to my steemit family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center