Dear Diary: Cryptopie's AntiFit Report (And How To Live Longer)


Source
I Take A Nap

Today I did slept and was able to get some good rest despite the heat of the night, I woke up, had some coffee to get my body's brain jumpstarted, I had to wait until I got hungry enough to eat.

I was able to eat my daily breakfast thanks to God. I used the toilet yesterday but was able to walk on my own to the bathroom until my father helped me up unto there and I guess that is a good news anyway. I used the wheelchair back to my room.

I ate some pineapple chunks for my lunch a few minutes ago and had it with my parathyroid medicine. I am thinking if it was healthy or not because it is like I am having a chemotherapy with that drug's side-effects >o<

I am always lying down on my bed watching videos, lurking at FB, streaming music, steeming as well all the time. Eating less as evidenced by my physique. Lying down 95% of the time :(

Nothing much, that is my report and is what I am doing every miserable day of my life but still hoping that things will go north for me. God Bless you all for the endless support. And that concludes my antifit report.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center