#ULOG No. 3 -My trip to Orlando. Going back to being a girl, a magical experience in Disney!

Take this opportunity to greet all #uloggers and especially @surpassinggoogle, happy day!

Today I am publishing my third publication in ULOG !, this time I want to share my photos and experience of my trip to Orlando, specifically in a Disney park, I was a girl again!

DSC02185.JPG

We took the plane in the city of Caracas Venezuela (my native country and where I currently reside) in the Maiquetía International Airport, I made my obligatory stop in duty free shops, I bought some chocolates, I had a great desire to eat chocolates! In the pictures you can see that I am pregnant, so after walking through the corridors and eating the chocolates, I went directly to the waiting room, while the airline staff announced the arrival of the plane that took us to live this adventure .

We arrived in the city of Miami after 3 and a half hours of travel, very excited and eager to meet Orlando, which was the first time we visited this city and with GPS and rental car we went to the city of Mickey Mouse. We arrived after 4 hours of travel by the Florida's Turnpike to Orlando, we arrived at a resort the vacation village.


The Vacation Village is a group of buildings composed of comfortable apartments and in its central area an attractive pool to enjoy summer and sun. The apartment where we were was a very comfortable place with a double bed, bathroom with large foam bathtub and living room with convertible sofa bed, a kitchen equipped with all the utensils and a full fridge where we would live for a week.

Towards a splendid climate, cool without rain, and the vegetation of the whole area adorned the photographs with its green vegetation. We left the suitcases in the room, we settled down and we asked for something for dinner, we were very tired and alone we wanted to eat and rest. The output could wait until tomorrow. A part of me wanted to walk around and know the place, take advantage of the time, but another part I could not afford with fatigue, so I decided to sleep, I could recover my time tomorrow.

After breakfast, we walk through the city of Kissimmee, here is a link where you can have more information, we find many souvenir shops such as this photo, candy and souvenir shops, pens, glasses, stuffed animals, many Memories to take to the family and friends on my return.


This day we decided it would be for shopping, we visited the Orlando premiun outlets located at exit 68 of Highway 4, with more than 100 stores to visit we spent all day here, between shopping and lunches, because we ate at their fair and we then we have a snack at Starbucks, I love their lemon cakes and of course I took advantage and I ate one and also rested my feet that were swollen.

Also I could do some shopping for shoes, bags and clothes for my children, I took advantage of the offers offered by the department stores, where I could find designer clothes, with really attractive offers, other stores that I was able to observe in the shopping center: Ann Taylor , Barneys Outlet New York, Burberry, Coach, Diesel, Fendi, Gap Outlet, Giorgio Armani, Kenneth Cole, Lacoste, MaxMara, Nike, Polo Ralph Lauren, Savatore Ferragamo, Theory, Tommy Hilfiger, for all tastes and budgets.

The next day was to visit a park, after buying our respective tickets, we went to live a magical adventure of children in Magic Kingdom Park, we arrived early at 9 in the morning, and the park was full, and that I could Research by Magic Kingdom happens to more than 18 million people each year. Magic Kingdom is one of the 4 theme parks within Disney World, near the city of Kissimmee, it is the park that we decided to visit the second day of our trip and today in this publication I will share with you some photos and the wonderful experience of being a Little boy again, among the cartoon characters of Disney, stuffed animals, souvenirs, treats, attractions, a little warmth, but with a lot of enthusiasm, I can tell you that it is an experience that you must live.

It is a park for children, so as I am pregnant I chose it because its attractions are not dangerous for my state, the attractions that most enjoy were:

  • Splash Mountain. Trunks in the water with a fairly steep finish.
    Seven Dwarfs Mine Train. Rollercoaster in the film Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

  • Under the sea Carriage ride through the worlds of The Little Mermaid. Spectacular atmosphere with the music of the movie.

  • Pirates of the Caribbean. Travel by boat in search of Jack Sparrow.

Among others, I no longer remember his name, but I remember in my heart.

We enjoy floats with music and characters from Disney comedies, as well as admire the castle of the princesses, excited children and joy painted on our faces all day.

I loved the gardens, because many of their plants were pruned with the shape of the characters, this captured with my camera and that I share were my favorites.





Another attraction that I enjoyed was the ride on an old boat through the calm waters of a lake where we appreciated the areas with Indian camps and told us about the history of Indians and cowboys, but I do not remember the name of the attraction, I looked for it in the web and I did not find it, would you help me remembering his name?


This was all for today, it was really a difficult job to select among all the photos and I enjoy everything else, it is not public, it is spectacular for me, I hope you enjoyed it, until my next publication, hugs.


Photographs taken with my Huawei P7 cell phone and edited.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now