ULOG #03 ~ My Journey to Manila šŸ˜

Itā€™s my first time traveling to Luzon and it was way too different from Cebu. Strolling in an unfamiliar place was very scary cause you donā€™t know what will happen to you, but I was also thankful that I had someone to stroll with in this unfamiliar place.

But strolling around the city was a lot of fun especially when you visited the famous sites which youā€™ve only seen in the picture. Iā€™m lucky to have visited the famous mall named ā€œVenice Grand Canalā€. It was somewhat a replica of Venice Grand Canal in Italy which is a perfect place for couples. The ambiance is so romantic that you wouldnā€™t want to go home and just stay forever šŸ˜‚. The picture below says how romantic the place is.

A34919C4-4C28-46B6-8C20-5B726077F780.jpeg

It was fun and memorable travel with a friend and special someone. Though i havenā€™t visited a lot of place since my time is limited and a traffic jam in manila but still I enjoyed my stay.

29B252D5-D106-4A20-9150-E3386A365D36.jpeg

Cheers for more travels!!

Thanks for reading!! Upvote, comment and resteem šŸ˜‰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now