RE: RE: Remote Viewing the Barney & Betty Hill Et Abduction (Farsight Institute)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remote Viewing the Barney & Betty Hill Et Abduction (Farsight Institute)

RE: Remote Viewing the Barney & Betty Hill Et Abduction (Farsight Institute)

I understand, yes - I actually did not really think these types of experience were genuine until 48 hours before my first one. I had thought, wrongly, that if these things were happening then by now (or at least by 'then' - circa 2002) that we would collectively have good evidence of them. I didn't realise at that time, the extent of the coverup - for which we now have masses of very good evidence. I have also learned in this process that our own state of being and readiness determines to some extent what we encounter - not just in terms of 'ET's but also in life in general, though it may not always seem like that due to the extent of our injuries and collective/individual loss of consciousness.

I posted on steem some information about one of my encounters previously here. To fully go into all the details will take a lot of information and time, I may do it in in a book at some point - but if you have any questions I will answer. I really suggest watching some of the documentary on that page as the images/video of the vehicle are 100% genuine. What exactly the vehicle is, I cannot say 100% - but it appear to be a pre-matter form of plasma that either is conscious itself or contains conscious beings with the ability to reach us energetically.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now