RE: RE: Remote Viewing the Barney & Betty Hill Et Abduction (Farsight Institute)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remote Viewing the Barney & Betty Hill Et Abduction (Farsight Institute)

RE: Remote Viewing the Barney & Betty Hill Et Abduction (Farsight Institute)

You mentioned that you have had your own close encounters. I would generally be one of those people who would make a blanket judgment (not knowing the motive of the person making the claim). However I have followed you for quite some time and, I generally agree with your views so I would really like to learn more of your personal experience (If you feel comfortable sharing it). I think it is different if you receive it from someone who you respect Vs someone you don't know at all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now