It's snowing at my house, but it's raining at UpFundMe!

Raining Tokens!

UFM-LOTTO!!

https://discord.gg/7zDRtmq

JOIN THE DISCORD CHANNEL, TELL THEM I SENT YOU AND GET FREE TOKENS TO BUY LOTTO TICKETS!

i6tgn0.jpg

I recently purchased a few Collateral Backed Investment/CBI tokens.
And that led me to the CBI-talk room in the Upfundme Discord, where @QAM has been very helpful answering my questions. (Don't buy CBI now without doing the proper research)

The other rooms in the Upfundme Discord have opened up a whole new world for me!

ufm-lotto

x0mxo0.jpg

Upfund.me is about crowdfunding and UFM is the Upfund.me token which pays dividends in steemp to UFM stake holders. I like the idea of holding enough UFM to receive a passive income.

gyd72v.jpg

I am having the most fun buying a few lotto tickets. When the game is running, if you are an Upfund.me Discord member, banjo rains tokens on everyone in the room every few minutes and they go into your banjo 'wallet' ! Did you even know that you have a banjo wallet? There is so much about this world of Steem to explore and learn about.

xwyfek.jpg

https://discord.gg/7zDRtmq

When you join the UpFundMe Discord if you mention that I sent you, @QAM has offered to set you up with 5000 SPORTS tokens and you can buy lotto tickets with them and try your luck at winning!

Follow the new @ufm.promo account for more upcoming contest and promotion announcements.


If you have 100 cc you can use the tag and reward cc to everyone who leaves a comment on your post, too!

Show Me A Shadow

Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest-Round 105- Show Me A Shadow

banners by @shasta

If you have bird photos and want to use the #FeatheredFriends tag, check out this wonderfully supportive contest from @barbara-orenya

Feathered Friends Contest

80pli5.png

Posted with eSteem

info@esteem.app
eSteem.app | ā€GitHub | YouTube
āœ Telegram | DiscordVote for @good-karma as a witness
wvy22j.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center