RE: RE: Demetrious Johnson Says he Accepted the T.J. Dillashaw BEFORE his Injury - Are you serious?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demetrious Johnson Says he Accepted the T.J. Dillashaw BEFORE his Injury - Are you serious?

RE: Demetrious Johnson Says he Accepted the T.J. Dillashaw BEFORE his Injury - Are you serious?

I thought D.J. was asking that T.J. make 125 first with another opponent before agreeing to fight him. Did he withdraw that prerequisite? I didn't realize he was prepared to go forward with T.J...

I agree with your concerns but there's also a possibility that if D.J. loses to Cejudo then Cejudo's star power rises as the only dude whose been able to take the belt from D.J. That could become a valid selling point.

But personally I don't see that happening, it's become so hard for me to imagine D.J. ever losing. I know it's possible, but maybe only a small chance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center