The sad story about The Fattest Cat alive (eng/deu)

Once upon my travels I came across a very special creature, and it was so astonishing, that I didn't wanna keep it from you.

In a land, far far away, I lived in a very kind womans house for a while. She had a beautiful little backyard garden surrounded by a head-high wall to protect her, and her flowers, and her cat. She really loved her cat, whose name was Odemira.

And that very cat named Odemira, was the most wondrous cat I had ever seen!

But see for yourself:

fatcat.jpg


Unfortunately her pancaky shape keeps Odemira from jumping on and over the wall, so she never gets to see what's behind.

She never gets to meet all the other cats, playing in the streets.

And she never gets to hunt all the sweet mice, hiding in the shades of the big city.
Probably she wouldn't catch them anyway.

So she is condemned, to spend her life between the walls of the backyard garden.

However, she seemed quite happy to me.

Having all that she needs right next to her, getting food, whenever she wants some, (st)rolling about in her own little safe world.

Not knowing about all the wonders, waiting on the other side of the wall.


Mauer.jpg

PS: Odemira was put on a diet, when I last met her. So maybe she has made it by now ^^


Images all by me

Deutscher Text in den Comments

Love, Ana <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center