My Trip To Germany - Heidepark - Serengeti Safari

So i'm starting a new blog where i suggest people from all around the world who visit Europe or live in it to spend their time doing fun stuff instead of boring things.. If you like to spend your trips more actively this blog is for you!

First trip is a trip to Germany visiting Serengeti Safari park - driving in zoo in your car + some other attractions and Heide park - one of the best amusements parks in Europe!

Adding some photos from the trip here and please tell me if you want all my travels posted here or you want to go to my blog https://notaboringtrip.com ? :

map trip to germany.jpg
Trip map

good road poland.jpg
Driving through the night

Our Hotel.jpg
Our hotel

Serengeti Park Traffic Jam.JPG
Entering Serengeti park

Our video in the park:

Me praying for my life.JPG
Me praying for my life in one ride..

For more please visit my website or if you want i can post it here, please write in comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center