RE: RE: What Does it Mean to be a Light-Worker? A Tribe Steem Up Question
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does it Mean to be a Light-Worker? A Tribe Steem Up Question

RE: What Does it Mean to be a Light-Worker? A Tribe Steem Up Question

well written article sir, informative and personal. I very much feel your pain on accepting money I however see a balanced exchange between consenting adults as a fundamental right, and this platform is the perfect vehicle for that. So please try and be easier on yourself, when you inspire others through your soul filled work it is the natural cosmic order to give love in return. I think you might enjoy the work of Walter Russell who is an illuminate by any standard I can judge his actions by.

Please take a look at what I have to offer, if it speaks to you share it here.

In Love/light,
Cosmic Man

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center