Please undelegate from CTPSB

Please undelegate from CTPSB.jpg

Yesterday, I have written a very important post regarding the future of CTPSB. The biggest changes are that we won't pay dividends for delegations anymore and we will stop with the curation program. For all the details and the reasons, I invite you to read the post. By the way, I would like to thank you very much for your understanding and kind words!

Just remember that the CTPSB project is going on but it will simply be run in a way that reduces my workload.

Dividends paid... manually

HiveSQL is not working at the moment and my tool to pay the dividends didn't work either. I waited and waited but it seems that we won't get it back anytime soon. Therefore, I decided today to pay the dividends manually. It makes me remember why I like this tool so much :-).

I would like to remind people who have delegated hive power to @ctpsb to undelegate as soon as possible. We will pay the last dividends to delegators next week-end. After that, we won't reward delegators with CTPSB tokens anymore.

A big thanks for your continous support of the project and your trust! Please undelegate your Hive Power from @ctpsb

The delegators:
@victor-alexander
@mypathtofire
@alokkumar121
@imfarhad
@freesinger
@ironshield
@netaterra
@moonthumb
@dkid14
@ekavieka
@thatcryptodave
@fiberfrau
@hirohurl
@kingneptune
@maddogmike
@rarej
@jangle
@khan.dayyanz
@successchar
@aslehansen
@kryptof
@kryptofire
@libertycrypto27
@oadissin
@quinnertronics
@nyinyiwin
@athomewithcraig
@dewabrata
@stdd
@dailyspam
@scarykangaroo
@bigtakosensei
@lerkfrend
@jacoalberts
@benthomaswwd
@pazartesi
@jakkal
@numanbutt
@ramadhanight
@riandeuk
@griega
@pedrobrito2004
@synergized

The numbers

The project is continuing to grow steadily and the APR for token holders is around 17%. We still managed to reward delegators at a rate of 7.5% APR this week.

report ctpsb11.02.24.jpg

CTPSB buy back

I've seen that some people started to sell CTPSB tokens on the market. Of course they are free to do that. I would just like to remind that the token is in better condition than before. Without the dividend payments, the value development will continue as earlier. However, in order to make it easier for people who want to sell CTPSB, I doubled the buy back from the market maker for a couple of days.

Best regards,

@achim03


Learn more about the CTP Swarm Booster:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency