Tree Tuesday on 2nd Street in Belmont Shore

IMG_0580.jpg

IMG_0597.jpg

It was a busy day in the Shore today. I shot some shots with my big camera and took some phone shots too. It was pretty uncomfortable. I haven't been down here in a long time. I grew up here and have been running around here since the sixties! It's changed a lot. Probably 99% of the old stores are gone. That's not unusual is it?

Maybe the worst thing is there is not one place to sit anymore. None. There is patio dining that is sort of out on the sidewalk that's pretty cool but no place to sit for free.

The photo above is from a parking lot. I was contemplating sitting on one of those cement parking blocks to rest a bit.

I didn't end up doing that Lol.

IMG_0588.jpg

IMG_0596.jpg

IMG_0602.jpg

All these exotic palm trees are new! They seem to be going for a Sahara desert look ;)

IMG_0610.jpg

IMG_0617.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now