Want Travel: Real Review of "Lemongrass" in Las Vegas Aria

Read "Want Travel: Real Review of "Lemongrass" in Las Vegas Aria" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Unforgettable lemongrass ... There's no reason why you can't forget it.

I returned to the hotel after a canyon tour and I was very hungry.

I was really worried about something ... I wanted to eat something spicy!

I was really looking forward to the famous restaurant at the Aria Hotel where we stayed and went down to the first floor.

I finally got to the entrance because I wanted to eat. What weight 1 hour ㅠㅠ

Let's wait for a while ... wait! We eat a piece of pizza and go to the world of gambling ~~~

ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ The time went very well!

And 1 hour later!

I tried to take a menu, but I gave up because there were too many menus

ㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ There are a lot more than that

But I don't really know what it is ...

First, let's make beer and iced tea

Once I've eaten a pad thai I've eaten in Korea .. The above visual came out. ㅎ ㅎㅎㅎ

By the way, when I searched the blog, it said that it was delicious.

It was too bad to express something like foot smell, but it was too strong to eat.

I was waiting for an hour and frustrated .....

This child is dan dan nooodles ㅎ ㅎㅎㅎ

What? ㅎ ㅎㅎㅎ ㅎㅎㅎ ㅎㅎㅎ ㅎㅎㅎ

I only ate it but it wasn't the taste we wanted ... blah blah blah

I knew you had broth ... I told you ... but not broth ..

Eat all the noodles

The money was so very very wasteful.

When I searched the blog, it said that it was delicious, but our mouth is weird ... or the menu is wrong

I don't want to try another menu

Hello....


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now