Travel: Jeju Island Sister Noodle Candid Review

Travel: Jeju Island Sister Noodle Candid Review

Read "Travel: Jeju Island Sister Noodle Candid Review" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


I had a sister noodlesister whohad a really delicious trip on Jeju Island a year ago while I was picking up at Jeju airport. At that time, the inside was very narrow and there was no parking lot ... Strangely, the parking lot is big and the inside of the store is big.I wanted to see if I had a different point, so I went inside andordered 1 meat noodle and 1 bibim noodle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Side dishes were available as self refills.

Soon after, noodles appearedVisual Why is so bad . . . . . . . . . . Meat noodlesI thought someone gave me leftover .... I brought my sister here delicious, but it was very . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Is that the original? What I don't know is sister noodles

The taste is just like that ~ The taste of the impressionthatdisappeared .... In fact, even when I ate before, the meat noodles were more delicious than bibim, I was expecting meat noodles .

Visually, it looks like Bibimbuk won!The noodles don't taste better than it seems.

I remember really hungry . . . . . Sister Noodle and my kite up here Ah . . . I just searched. If you want to taste sister noodles, go to the main store.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now