World Travel, Peru, Waraz, Peru, Huaraz

World Travel, Peru, Waraz, Peru, Huaraz
I took the night bus. I thought it would be cool at night, so I took out a thick coat, but the
heat from the radiator was great. Was to worry about the heat. I stayed awake and spent the
night wet with fatigue. In the morning, the bus arrived in Waraz. Headache spread shallowly
like fog. It was not known whether it was due to fatigue or because the air was different. It
was over 3,000 meters above sea level. Breathing was clearly different from the day before. I
had to inhale and spit a little deeper.
I found the booked accommodation at once and checked in. Then I booked the Pastoruri tour
that departs the next day. I thought it would be enough to take a day off because it is a tour
that takes only an hour to get up to the target spot by car.
I went around the market and went to borrow hiking supplies. Fortunately, there were many
Westerners, so it was easy to get a 300mm hiking boots. I was able to eat, drink, and adapt to
the air in this high place

playamero1.jpg

playamero1.jpg

playamero1.jpg

playamero1.jpg

playamero1.jpg

playamero1.jpg

playamero1.jpg

playamero1.jpg

playamero1.jpg

playamero1.jpg
The chicken is a bit chewy.

playamero1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now