[Letters from the Future] Traveler

Hi!

My name is Christina, I'm a photographer. I've been in a half of the places in the world, and I am going to travel to another half soon. It is all possible, because TravelChain, made traveling easy and comfortable. To go to the next destination, I just need to open the application on my smartphone, enter the name of a needed place into the search bar. The system will plan the route according to my preferences: from transport to food, it will choose and order suitable tickets, book accommodation at the place of arrival, provide a transfer from an airport or train station. All I have to do is just to press the button "Let's go!" – the services that I chose will be paid by transferring tokens from my wallet in my account.

TravelTokens are given to me, because I grant access to my data to the system, but only to those that I pick myself. The more information I share, the better TravelChain understands my habits, tastes and desires.

In other words, people pay me to have an opportunity to please my interests!

Can you even imagine it??)

Also, I can earn tokens during a trip, giving marks and feedback to the companies and services that I use. This helps the system to rank service providers according to their quality standards.

Thanks to the people who created TravelChain, from now on, I no longer need to waste my precious time looking for the best tickets, accommodation and entertainment. I can travel around the world and do my favorite thing - photography, without distraction and worries.

After all, I know that TravelChain will turn my every trip to a dream trip!


If you want to take part in an Token Sale than visit TravelChain.io. and leave your email on the main page! We will keep you updated.

White Paper
Overview
Technical WP
Business-plan

Join to our Telegram Chat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center