[Travel Blog] Day 0.5 - On The Move!

I thought I would throw some pictures at you from the trip so far as I have a few hours to kill here in Doha, Qatar. I will be boarding my final flight directly to Goa, India in around 3 hours.

For some reason got a weird error on my image uploads, but hopefully, they work for you.
Let me know if the images are broken for you as well, If it is I will re-upload the pictures when I get access to a better WIFI connection!

1.jpg

I took the airport express train from @partywalrus's place in Sandvika to Oslo airport around 4 am

DSC_0007.JPG

From Inside the train...

DSC_0014.JPG

The taxfree store at Oslo airport.

DSC_0023.JPG

One of the monitors at Oslo airport had a funky glitch.

DSC_0026.JPG

My plane to Doha, Qatar

DSC_0031.JPG

To Doha!

DSC_0035.JPG

Doha airport in Qatar where I am currently waiting for my next flight _


footer18.jpg
Please consider following me @xtetrahedron to support more future content!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center