Fantastic trip to Rome, Italy: part 15

One more day I spent in superb Ostia.

IMG_4014.jpg
IMG_4016.jpg

To feel freedom is an important for me, i feel myself alive when i'm free, when i'm on an exciting journey.

IMG_4019.jpg

The ability of relax and immerse in the atmosphere of new place gives me new authentic feelings.

IMG_4025.jpg

Look at this funny guy :)

IMG_4136.jpg
IMG_4135.jpg

Masterpiece with the help of sand and hands of the master.

IMG_4178.jpg

Wonderful lime trees are often found in Rome.

IMG_4109.jpg
IMG_4105.jpg

One day i visited the famous ice cream shop "Gelateria La Romana". I Recommend to visit this awesome shop if you eat ice cream.

IMG_4031.jpg

Authentic Park in the centre of Rome.

IMG_4112.jpg

😃If you found any errors, please comment it, thanks.
😃Any upvotes, comments, resteems are highly appreciated! Peace & love to all.
😃Don't forget to follow me @wizzdom, see you in the next stories.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center