RE: RE: Travel with me #88 : A visit to Cleopatra's Antique Pool and the Ancient Theatre!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #88 : A visit to Cleopatra's Antique Pool and the Ancient Theatre!

RE: Travel with me #88 : A visit to Cleopatra's Antique Pool and the Ancient Theatre!

I am in Indonesia now. I live in here

I have boutique and saloon here

I ever visited Macao 7 months ago, do you from Macao ?

Please visit Indonesia, many interesting places you can enjoy here. I am very begging

Just search in google and get the information about Indonesia

If you plan to visit Indonesia , don't forget to tell me immediately.

You are become popular if you visit here

I am very glad to see you. My house is always on for you. You Will become special guest here. Your fans here is so much. They're waiting for you. Please come here

I hope you Follow me @winnylubis 😊

And I hope we can make good relationship , thank you @sweetsssj 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now