Memories From Barcelona. One Of The Beautiful Places In The World!

Hello Steemians!

Today I share my memories from Barcelona. Many years ago I watched a movie "Vicky Cristina Barcelona". Then I made decision that I want to see this beautiful city. Few years later my dream came true and in this post you can see photos from this amazing trip. I'm sure you'll love this city.

DSCN5823.JPG

Architecture in Barcelona is unique and I really like it :)

DSCN5839.JPG

Museum of Modern Art. It's hard to believe it's a painting. Looks too realistic :D

DSCN5857.JPG

ZOO in Barcelona is huge. All day of walking, but totally worth it!

DSCN5864.JPG

Penguins from Galapagos :) Surprisingly friendly animals :)

DSCN5866.JPG

He wanted to say hello :) Or eat me. I'm not sure :D

DSCN5892.JPG

It was really impressive! Dolphins are incredibly smart! Totally worth to see :)

DSCN5897.JPG

Picasso's style :)

DSCN5901.JPG

This city is really unique.

DSCN5904.JPG

In the port.

DSCN5937.JPG

My favorite kind of pigeons :D

DSCN5942.JPG

They even have their own superhero :D

DSCN5946.JPG

Museum of Contemporary Art. Unfortunately I was late :(

DSCN5950.JPG

Sagrada Familia. Still in construction since 1882! But looks impressive.

DSCN5961.JPG

Fuentes Mágicas. Impressive show of water, light and music.

DSCN6021.JPG

Park Güell. Amazing place. Must see :)

DSCN6055.JPG

Barcelona from the best perspective :)

What do you think about Barcelona and my photos? I'm waiting for your comments :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center