Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Turopolje 9' (Part #33)

I walk up to the shed in the back of the backyard that hides domestic animals living in peace with each other. Today and also living in the city we don't have much opportunity to see them.

This photograph with a chicken and a sheep staring me down is my fav.

There are also old tools hanging on the wall.

©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




• For good inspirational reads on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• If you are lucky enough to be Australian join or support @ausbitbank 's sponsorship project @centerlink
• Vote @thecryptodrive and @felixxx for your witnesses in the witness Parliament. They will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports this project. Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now