Los Gatos Creek Trail on a sunny afternoon

Do you know that feeling when you need to do something, anything and you just cannot focus! Today was one such day, and I was so frustrated with myself because I was wasting so much time even when I had lots to get done.

So I decided just to go for a drive, wherever the car takes me. I saw a subway on my way and decided to get a veggie delight sub (yea, that's my new favorite now!) and I drove for another few miles and the blue lake shimmering in the sun caught my attention and I decided to pull over. It was a pretty trail, calm and serene, with ducks and a couple of old people here and there for company. I clicked many pictures as I hiked along and I wanted to share it with you guys...

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center