Taj Mahal - World’s Heritage <3 Agra India

Friends today I want to share with you something which is very close to me and it was one of my best day in 2015.

I was a member of AIESEC (Non Profit Organisation) as a Team Member in Incoming Global Development Programme and I got a golden opportunity to experience and meet 100+ international students from different country and travel with them.

We decided to visit TAJ MAHAL which need no introduction I think. If you are in India what comes first thing is your mind is TAJ MAHAL right? YES

I was so happy to see everyone faces, all I did was click lot of photos for them for memories. They all were crazy, happy and wanted to spend more and more time near Taj Mahal.

It was one of my best day and I still talk to most of them and we still talk about that day with TAJ MAHAL.

 “Did you ever build a castle in the Air? Here is one, brought down to earth and fixed for the wonder of ages.”  Bayard Taylor, American novelist

Thank You :) 



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now