travel destination #1 SPAIN

One of my favorite places I have visited was Spain. Spain is truly a land of beauty filled with many beautiful surprises at every corner. Spain features many adventures to offer for all ages. Some of the highlights of my trip were the Aquarium in Valencia, Spain and the Sagrada Familia in Barcelona, Spain. Spain was my first trip outside of the United States, I could not have asked for a better experience. It is because of Spain that I have grown such a passion for traveling and the willingness to immerse myself in a different country for 2 weeks or more at a time. The beauty that lies within the boarders of Spain should be explored by everyone at one point in their life. I will be traveling to Spain again in the near future. I have even considered moving there after I graduate college. There is something about the culture, the people, and the glistening charm. That has left me longing for more. Of course I took this adventure with my lovely roommate, @truthtalks which is where we grew closer as friends.

~Traveling is good for the soul, Peace for the mind, and Adventure for the body.~

Sincerely,

Trendytraveler

File_004.jpegFile_001 (1).jpegFile_001 (2).jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now