Bahamas

I recently traveled to the Bahamas on Royal Caribbean Cruise Line. The water was as pure blue as it comes. It was beautiful, warm, and sunny. When I travel outside of the country one of my favorite things to do is immerse myself in the culture. While I was in the Bahamas I did just that. I talked to the locals, I had some very tasty local cuisine, and I learned as much as possible about their way of life while I was there. Because I had arrived by a cruise ship I did not get to stay long in the places we stopped. So, I made sure to use my time wisely. We docked in Nassau, Bahamas and Cococay, Bahamas. Both were beautiful and had lovely beaches with breathtaking water. I can now mark the Bahamas off my travel bucket list. However, I will visit again in the future.

P.S. I am a big advocate for cruises. They offer so much for the money that you pay for them. I think it is one of the best ways to see the world.

bahamas 1.jpgbahamas 2.jpgbahamas 3.jpgbahamas 4.jpgbahamas 5.jpgbahamas 6.jpgbahamas 7.jpgbahamas 8.jpgbahamas 9.jpgbahamas 10.jpgbahamas 11.jpgbahamas 12.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now