Goodbye Berlin! Depaturing from Flughafen Berlin-Schönefeld!

Good Day dear Steemit mates! My business trip about which I've already wrote in my earlier
posts Flight to Berlin; Hello from Berlin and Beautiful arhitucture of Potsdam
now is already finished! And now I am going to flight home from Berlin state airport Schönefeld.


It was excellent trip even considering that fact that I was very busy and hadn 't enought time to visit all sightseeing places which I plane before.
At picture bellow you can see my plane which is ready for boarding.

And here some more photos from my plane.

So after 2.5 hours I'll arive to my motherland. In Moscow state airport Sheremetyevo!
See you soon!
Sincerely yours @travoved!

Join to the game

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center