Walk Around Talk Around Juan Les Pins, French Riviera, Cote d'Azur, South France (Part 1)

Part 1. The video tour was made on live feed and had a little connection interruption. I started at train station of Juan les Pins, which is situated in Antibes city between Nice and Cannes. Definitely recommended places to stop and go around, very romantic, small nice place to visit if you are traveling in French Riviera. Do not miss part 2 it is even more interesting. Please upvotes, comments will support my tour guides. We are living in very fast changing period of time and even simple ordinary things can disappear in blink of eye, I feel my obligation to document this period of time in a videos and share with you. Give me some motivation folks and stay in touch!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center