Vietnam #14: Sunset in HaLong Bay 越南#14:下龙湾的夕阳

Steemians! I'd gone for a week because I was on a trip to JAPAN! I'll soon posting it here after I complete the Vietnam series.

大家好!我一个礼拜没上线了因为我去了一趟日本🇯🇵!接下来我会上载更多日本的照片,让我先介绍一下今天的照片。


Can you recall your best sunset in life? It is very difficult for me to choose because all the sunsets in life are incomparable but one that I couldn't forget was in Ha Long Bay.

你还记得你见过最美的夕阳🌇吗?对我来说是非常的难选择,因为所有的夕阳都不能相比但是我不能忘记在下龙湾的夕阳。

I remember that day took a cruise to the Halong Bay and the weather wasn't quite well and cloudy. The cruise toured around HaLong Bay and the excursion I went on was pretty good because it included kayaking and limestone cave visiting. Although it was cloudy but the sun still shining bright and I got pretty tan after the kayaking.

我记得那一天我在下龙湾搭上了小游轮,天气不怎么好而且还不满乌云。小游轮带了我环绕着下龙湾,很美好的一天因为看了很多山东还能够体验水上划船。尽管是一个乌云密布的一天但是太阳还是很强烈,我都被晒黑去了。

However, during the end of the HaLong Bay cruise, the clouds went away and it was right at the moment of sunset. This shot was taken back then and I love how orange the sky was and the silhouette created.

It wasn't exactly a sunset that I'd seen but the sky was lightened up by the light of the sun as if it's painted orange.

虽然如此,将近小游轮要回到岸上的傍晚时刻,乌云不知怎么的都变少了让我看见那一刻最漂亮的夕阳。夕阳是没看到,可是空中都填上了阳色,让此刻变得很完美。

Vietnam is magical.

DSCF0388.jpg


Don't forget to upvote if you like my travel photography and stories.
Check out more Vietnam photography below
更多越南之旅的照片

Vietnam #13: Hanoi's Cathedral 越南#13:河内大教堂
Vietnam #12: Hoan Kiem Lake 越南#12: 还剑湖
Vietnam #11: The busy old quarter of Hanoi 越南#11: 繁忙的旧城

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now