The Astounding Feeling of a Naked Soul

It looks like a painting.
Well, it isn't.

That's Canada.
crxw47.jpg
One of the most beautiful places on Earth I could ever go.

Untouched, nature is impressively magical.

It makes me wonder how can it be so peaceful and inspiring to just look to world, as it is.

Let me ask you a question...

- What makes you feel alive?

sxg0v6.jpg

For me, it's having the possibility to stop for a while.
Just feeling energized by the pure essence of life, peace.

  • People are forgetting they don't need much in life to be happy.

A society ruled by technology is supposed to use it's biggest creations towards progress and equilibrium. That's a motto for me.

Have you ever thought how lucky you are?
Just look at THAT rainbow. Look at it:
zf4d0x.jpg

That's better than anything I ever found for sale.
Take a deep breath and smell the fresh air from the mountains... Inhale and exhale slowly, and you'll agree with me.

This scenery is completely breathtaking.

Sometimes we have to look around us and realize it.
Our planet is truly special.

All photos on this post were taken in Rogers Pass.

1tbrbd.jpg
🌲

British Columbia, Canada.

Driving from Revelstoke, it took around 50 minutes.


My life is deeply rooted in freedom.
hdibtx.jpg

The love for feeling adventurous 24 hours a day has improved my character. I have given up many things in order to reach this target.

An office career, a financial stability and a 9-5 life simply wasn't for me.
And I believe it shouldn't be for you too, if you feel like it.

But freedom comes at a price, what's yours?

We are just naked souls.

TRVLDGE® 2020.

All Rights Reserved.

#PASSIONTRIP
#FREEDOM
#HANDCRAFTEDPASSION
#NORTHAMERICA
#MOUNTAINS
#ADVENTURE
#TREKKING
#HIKING
#EASYRIDER
[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 51.299951 lat -117.519868 long d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center