The Butterfly Museum And Butterfly Garden In Facem Eco Park, Antipolo, Philippines

Good Day, All!!

I want to share all of you some of my Butterfly Museum and Butterfly Garden photos my wife, my daughter and I went to Facem Eco Park in Antipolo the only eco-park that city had. As far as I know, this eco-park start to build on 1994 and they still operate until this day but they were a lot of changes and I think they have a lot of different species died in that park because that build a long time ago.

We visited the Butterfly Museum first because my daughter does not always see a butterfly that's we bring her to the Museum. The inside of the Butterfly Museum is really beautiful the butterflies put inside the frame and we can see all of the different kind of butterflies they all beautiful they preserve the actual species. The Museum has a full of lights too so I can see all of the butterflies down below you can see some of my photos.

The Inside Of The Butterfly Museum

The captured of Butterflies of Palawan inside of the frame I think these nine butterflies are same species.

I like this the Map of the World with full of different kind of butterflies I think they have a purpose, I think the butterfly represents the country and you can only see the butterfly on that country.

Here is the other map full of different kind of butterflies but this time the map of our country.

The Outside Of The Butterfly Museum

The Museum itself is surrounded by the different kind of plants they all beautiful and colorful.

The Butterfly Garden

Here are the photographs of the Butterfly Garden at the outside can easily define that the garden is the Butterfly Garden because of the image of the big butterfly and also the signages.

Here are the photographs of the Butterfly Garden at the inside of the garden is very beautiful and breathtaking the cages are so big and full of plants. If you are in the inside you can see the many butterflies fly and sometimes they closed to me.


PS: All photographs are mine, taken with my Sony Xperia XA1 smartphone. Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center