Walking under Blossoms

It was sometime in the middle of my journey to Iran that I discovered this place. It was an amazingly fresh and bright day. The air was clean and the sky was blue--one could see the mountains on the horizon. And then I entered this gateway covered with the most magnificent flowers. Their fragrance immediately filled my nose and I was lured into a gentle trance.

People were walking happily amongst each other, enjoying what the day had to offer and enjoying the lightheartedness that could be felt in the air. People with their families and with their friends could be seen walking together under this beautiful roof made by nature. They were walking into a park--that was just as equally stunning--to stroll around the gardens and soak up the sun.

Tobe_banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now