Week 5/52 - 2018 Nara, Hiroshima & Universal Studios

Hi Steemit World,

This is Week 5: Monday 29th, January to Sunday 4th, February 2018
IMG_0029.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by!

()

Polite, bowing deer in Nara, Japan

This week was jam-packed! My partner and I travelled from Kyoto to Nara, Osaka and Hiroshima.

This was the week when I started my Steem blog too!

pancake gif.gif

Beautiful, fluffy, delicious chocolate and banana pancakes from A Happy Pancake (幸せのパンケーキ)

pancake collage.png
Strawberry and rose pancakes with Caramel Latte

IMG_2522.jpg
Suuuuper excited being at The Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Studios, Osaka
harry potter.png
So excited that my dimples are peeking through!

My favourite rides were:

  • The Flying Dinosaur (possibly my favourite ride of all time!)
  • Harry Potter and the Forbidden Journey
  • The Amazing Adventures of Spider-Man

rakuga.png
French Toast, Sizzling Hamburg Steak & Omurice from RAKERU (ラケル イオン大日店)

IMG_1546.jpg
Atomic Bomb Dome at the Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park

osaka collage.png
Famous Glico Man, and the Osaka Castle Park

I really hope that you've enjoyed reading my post. As I've been writing this and reviewing all my photos, it's making me miss all the scrumptious foods and beautiful locations. What were your favourite places in Japan? Let me know :)

Till next time,

Jade

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center