♣♣♣♣TRAVELLING PLACE OF MY BANGLADESH♣♣♣♣

09-10.jpg hello,all my steemians friend this is a travelling place of my bangladesh.its my chittagong city place of borisal.. Barisal is a remarkable place situated on the core of Ganges Delta. Life in Barisal is completely in view of the stream. The primary fascination in visit Barisal is to encounter the one of a kind life and culture of the general population of this locale. You can visit it’s skimming markets, bazaars, schools, and towns to encounter the one of a kind culture of Barisal. Rainstorm is the best place to visit this locale when it’s various rives and channels turn out to be loaded with water and nature turn out to be exceptionally green. Additionally, it is the ideal opportunity for the skimming guava markets, which are exceptionally photogenic.i hope that,everyone likes my today picture..how looks my today travelling place of my bangladesh borisal?♣♣♣♣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now