♣♣♣♣TRAVELLING PLACE OF MY BANGLADESH♣♣♣♣

Teknaf-Sea-Beach.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.this is a very attractive travelling place of my bangladesh and this place name teknaf sea beach. Teknaf Sea Beach or Teknaf Peninsula is one of the longest (80 km) sandy beach ecotourism destinations in the world . It characterizes an intermediary ground for the wildlife of the Indo-Himalayan and Indo-Malayan environmental sub-regions. Teknaf Peninsula includes mangrove, beaches and sand dunes, mudflats, canals and lagoons and marine habitat. This mangrove forest happens in Teknaf peninsula both as mostly distributed in the intertidal zone and natural forest with planted stands. The habitat of 161 different fisheries species supported at the Teknaf peninsula mangroves.i hope that,everyone likes my today showing picture.how looks my today travelling place of my bangladesh?♣♣♣♣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now