Dear Steemians Always Be on Time.

bus-photo-e1364454260728.jpg
Image source http://grantmagazine.com

Time right now = 11:55 PM PKT UTC +5
Today I am travelling to a city of lights called Karachi, Pakistan, with my family. First time I am writing a blog post for steemit while travelling. An incident was happening with me while reaching out the bus terminal. My bus time was 10:30 PM and my mobile time was 15 mints late. I booked my Rocket Rikshaw for terminal at 10:15 PM according to my mobile time. I was unknown that my mobile is 15 mints late than standard time.

At the time, They called me for informing, bus is about to leave in 5 mints you are missing, if you will not reach than sorry we will not be able to help you. And now I was forcing rickshaw man for driving at high speed. Rickshaw usually takes 15 mints to reach at terminal from my house. He dropped me in 10 mints. And now finally I am in the bus and writing a story of mine mistake.

It is very important for me to be in Karachi by tommorw morning with my family. Due to my lazzyness it was happening a tragedy with me. So guys always be on time. And It is very important to be on time during the travelling. In case if you will miss your train or bus than you can face difficulty. And Now I am resetting time in my mobile. Because I don't want to miss again my bus or train in Karachi.

Thanks for reading my blog post. God bless you.

Yours @thedaud

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center