Off to Munich! 🇦🇹->🚞->🇩🇪 (Contest inside!)

Hey Steemians,
I just wanted to say that I am off to Munich (attending a Steem-Meetup + meeting a friend there!) and I won‘t post with this account for 2-3 days!

But I won‘t just leave without leaving you guys with something!

That‘s a picture of what I have with me on board of the train:

161D3726-FE0F-4965-9CA6-95DC843AA848.jpeg

Let‘s play a little game - The first person who guesses right what food is inside the two light blue paper bags, wins a 100% Upvote on a post of their desire!

One little hint: Both foods are cold now, both are typical for Austria! One is sweet, one is sour :)

Good luck and see you soon!


P.S.: I will try to keep @welcoming running via my tablet, I hope I can keep up!

But I can‘t upvote with my main account during that time - So help with upvoting is especially appreciated during that timeframe!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center